NYC Teen Author’s Carnival | Sony The Book Lover

NYC Teen Author’s Carnival ➣ 2012

DSC_0745

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For the second year  I attended the Teen Author’s Carnival at the Jefferson Market Library I spotted a few YouTube bookies I was too shy to say hi. Britney and Farrah of I Eat Words and Liz from elizziebooks. Put a few faces to authors of some of the books on my reading pile. Below is a list of attendees sadly not every made due to scheduling changes of example I didn’t see Jackson Pearce and the was a  biggie for me  still the authors were engaging and funny with their answers and I found that even though I didn’t get to see Jackson it didn’t suck. More photos after the jump video coming soon as part of my BEA wrap once  I’ve finished editing.

Panelist

 


  1. Hannah Moskowitz – Gone, Gone, Gone – @hannahmosk
  2. Melissa Walker – Unbreak My Heart – Modertor – @melissacwalker
  3. Leah Clifford – A Touch Morbid – @leahclifford
  4. Scott Tracey – Demon Eyes – @scott_tracey
  5. Gretchen McNeil – Ten – @gretchenmcneil
  6. Victoria Schwab – The Near Witch – @veschwab
  7. Corrine Jackson – If I Lie – @cory_jackson
  8. Sarah Tregay – Love & Leftovers – Website
  9. K. M. Walton – Cracked – @KMWalton1
  10. Kody Keplinger – Shut Out – @kody_keplinger
  11. Tiffany Schmidt – Send Me A Sign – @tiffanyschmidt
  12. Gennifer Albin – Crewel – @genniferalbin
  13. Aimée Carter – Goddess Interrupted – @aimeecarter
  14. Hilary Weisman Graham – Reunited – @HilaryGraham
  15. Barry Lyga – I Hunt Killers – @barrylyga
  16. Jen Calonita – Belles – @jencalonita
  17. Jennifer Smith – The Statistical Probability of Love At First Sight – @jenesmith
  18. Alecia Whitaker – Queen of Kentucky – @aleciawhitaker
  19. Tom Pollock – The City’s Son – @tomhpollock
  20. Crissa Jean Chappell – NARC – @crissachappell
  21. Karen Mahoney – The Iron Witch – @kazmahoney
  22. Fiona Paul – Venom – @fionawritesya
  23. Lauren Morrill – Meant To Be – @laurenemorrill
  24. Katie McGarry – Pushing The Limits – @katiemcgarry
  25. Michelle Zink – A Temptation of Angels – @michellezink
  26. Eliot Schrefer – Endangered – @eliotschrefer
  27. Courtney Allison Moulton – Wings of the Wicked – @camoulton
  28. Lenore Appelhans – Level 2 – @lenoreva
  29. Michelle Hodkin – The Evolution of Mara Dyer – @michellehodkin
  30. Rebecca Serle – When You Were Mine – @rebeccaaserle
  31. Stacy Kramer – From What I Remember @stacy_kramer
  32. Valerie Thomas – From What I Remember @val_thomas
  33. Siobhan Vivian – Burn For Burn – @siobhanvivian
  34. Margaret Stohl – Beautiful Creatures – @mstohl – Moderator
  35. Lauren Oliver – Delirium, Pandemonium – @oliverbooks
  36. Lucas Klauss – Everything You Need To Survive The Apocalypse @lucas_klauss
     LIST SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO SCHEDULING CONFLICTS.

    (List provided by lifeaftertwilight.)

     

     

     

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge

Posted in Uncategorized